30 Jul 2010

Today..i though can go out gai gai ..
but the stupid boss not yet 出粮 for me == wat the ..

rainy day ..
mode no good ..
haiz..
sienz ah ..
in joe house play com ..
today in skull still slp again ..
OH NO !
my math so bad bad bad ..
who want help me ah!

i c somebody write blog so 伤感 。。
写到很语无伦次==
suck quick zha dou ..

my memory card break jor so long ..
so sad ah man ..
can not hear my lovely song ..
the stupid boss nvr give me money ..
make me crazy ..

 I MISS KHUHYUN ^^


22 Jul 2010

Today never go to skull.. xD
P go Hy house...
and 9 o'clock go 'pasar' buy things...
very heavy ==
and smelly!
but so hapi lar .. ^^
me joe hy yanyan man..
we 分 two group...
one group go buy vegetable ..
another group go buy 'sotong' xD



PREPARE SO MUCH THING BECAUSE OF  【BBQ】xD
so long no have this 气氛 jor..
tonight is celebrate Hy birthday..
she lucky lor ..
got so many friend help her buy thing and prepare for her ..
she what thing also never do lor .. xD
Dun know wan what ==
she got do one thing !
teuk itu 姜 ==
wat the.. only know do this .. xD
and now also sit my beside c me write blog.../// so lame ==!



hope tonight have a nice day ...……………………^^





put some morning picha ..haha

13 Jul 2010

我的朋友两天没来学校了==

朋友刚才问我今晚要不要唱K
我的婆婆一定不给的==
所以问来很多余
唉..
一定不能去的...
前几天。。lingu man birthday..

so hapi lar..
enjoy my ownself two da..
shock shock..
friday go sing K with friend
saturday go her house steambot..and night ...go clubing!!
dance dance dance..
good lar...


hope me hapi everyday =)